Hey guys!

Today I was thinking about a card that could involve Dragons, the newest addition to Elder Scrolls Legends. And almost immediately this idea came to mind. I am very happy with it, especially with the card art that I created using 2 images which I will link to at the end of this blog for legal reasons only.

Allright so, Dragon synergy seems to be the theme of the latest Expansion from Legends, so I thought, why not create an Action that rewards players for playing Dragons? And what better class to create it for than Endurance, which makes use of a lot of Dragons and usually (I am looking at you Warrior) favors the lategame.

Dragon's Den Card idea

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used to create the art piece used to illustrate this card idea. I merely put 2 images together using Adobe Photoshop’s tools such as transparancy and custom filters by using blending options.

Source Dragon’s Egg: http://www.artofmtg.com/art/dragon-egg/

Source Dragon’s face: http://wallup.net/fantasy-art-dragon-face-wings-dragon-wings-mist/

Leave a Reply

