Image owner: Magic the Gathering, Wizards of the Coast and the respective artist(s) of the image

Quick disclaimer, I do not own the images used in this piece of art, I merely adjusted it using transparancy and a custom filter to make it look more dramatic.

Hey guys!

Today I would like to present a bit of art I made with Photoshop using an image of Magic the Gathering and one I found on Google.

I have already posted this image in a card idea post, but I have adjusted it, placing another image over it with transparancy and using a custom filter on it to give it a more dramatic and powerful look. I hope you like it, I sure do!

In my opinion this image shows power, so it would fit a Strength class perfectly. Perhaps a Warrior class card would be fitting.

Enjoy!

Harbringer v2

Leave a Reply

