Hey guys!

So, quick anouncement, which you already know if you read the title. Seriously, just click away, there is nothing new to read. Just kidding.

So I have finally kinda burned out from Elder Scrolls Legends, sigh. It has been an amazing almost a year. In the beginning I couldn’t stop playing this game, even when I had an internship which consumed almost all my day I would still play the game at the end of the day. But the past few weeks I kinda lost focus and interest on Elder Scrolls Legends. It started when I had nostalgic cravings for the game Brawlhalla, and then I picked up Osu! No that wasn’t supposed to be the end of that sentence but the game is literally called “osu!”. So yeah, I don’t mind moving to a variety blogger (and streamer) though, in fact I’m kind of excited for it!

I hope you are as excited as I am for this new series, see ya tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

