Idea owner: Peekaboo

Image owner: Magic the Gathering, Wizards of the Coast and the respective artist(s) of the image

Artist: Dan Scott

Original image: http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?name=RETETHER

Hey guys!

So I thought that Elder Scrolls Legends could benefit off the graveyard mechanic (and any cardgame for that matter). I mean the graveyard kind of sits there. With nothing to do, ever. So I thought it would be fun to include it into the game! Wait, the graveyard is not actually visible… But you can see it when you click on the skull icon ingame! So this idea is not that terrible after all.. I hope.

So I thought this card might bring some more value to control or rush decks. And Midrange decks! Too bad I had to restrict it to blue, because as a neutral it might spin out of control. All those zombies that are resurrected, jeez.

Anyway enjoy this new card idea!

Resurrect

One thought on “Resurrect, 4 mana Epic Spell

  1. I’ll immediately lutch yyour rsss ass I can nott inn finnding your e-mail subscription hyperlink oor
    nwsletter service.Do you’ve any? Kidly pernit me realize inn
    oder thst I mmay subscribe. Thanks. Hellpo juist wanted tto give youu a quuick headrs up.
    Thhe tet iin your article seem tto be runnng off thee screeen in Ie.
    I’m nnot ure iff tis iis a format isshe orr somethijng tto ddo with webb browser comatibility buut I figured
    I’d podt too lett you know. Thee dessign aand tyle look great though!
    Hope youu geet tthe issue solved soon. Cheerfs I will roght awasy takke hld off your rrss ass I can noot tto
    fnd your e-mail subscription hypedlink or newslettter service.
    Do you have any? Pllease lett mme recognise sso that I could subscribe.

    Like

Leave a Reply

